THE FINAL NIGHT OF SIN AT WEMBLEY ARENA TRAILER

The Final Night Of Sin DVD will be released on 25th March and the DVD will come with a 10 track CD of live audio.
You can pre-order your copy of the DVD+CD now from Amazon or alternatively, download the full live audio from iTunes.

YOU ME AT SIX DOING THE HARLEM SHAKE

KERRANG!: A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF YOU ME AT SIX

YOU ME AT SIX ON Q MAGAZINE’S BRITISH HEAVY METAL FEATURE

POSTER OF MAX IN THIS WEEK’S KERRANG!

POSTER OF MAX IN THIS WEEK’S KERRANG!

YOU ME AT SIX ON #BREAKFASTCLIQUE THE BBC RADIO 1 BREAKFAST SHOW VIDEO

Catch them being gangsta on 0:37

THE MAKING OF SALT MUSIC VIDEO

YOU ME AT SIX JOINS MAYDAY PARADE AS SPECIAL GUESTS AT ALL TIME LOW AND PIECE THE VEIL US SPRING TOUR
Presented by Rockstar Energy Drink, pre-sale tickets will be on January 8th, at 10am PT / 1pm ET & general tickets will go on sale Friday, January 11th, at 5pm PT / 8pm ET. piercetheveiltix.com

YOU ME AT SIX JOINS MAYDAY PARADE AS SPECIAL GUESTS AT ALL TIME LOW AND PIECE THE VEIL US SPRING TOUR

Presented by Rockstar Energy Drink, pre-sale tickets will be on January 8th, at 10am PT / 1pm ET & general tickets will go on sale Friday, January 11th, at 5pm PT / 8pm ET. piercetheveiltix.com

YOU ME AT SIX DENIES HIATUS RUMOURS


image

They are also set to make an announcement on Monday. What do you think it is about?

"SALT" BY ELISSA FRANCESCHI FT. JOSH FRANCESCHI (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

JOSH IN “SALT” MUSIC VIDEO TEASER

YOU ME AT SIX DESTROY WEMBLEY!

Kerrang!’s report on the Final Night Of Sin in their latest issue

THE FINAL NIGHT OF SIN AT WEMBLEY ARENA LIVE AUDIO

image

By now, all Sixers have received their CD’s and downloaded the MP3s.


Wait you haven’t??

That’s alright, you can listen to it for free here!

YOU ME AT SIX WINNING BEST LIVE BAND AND BEST BAND IN THE 2012 KERRANG! READERS POLL

image

Josh on their next record:

image

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM YOU ME AT SIX